Claiborne Parish Scholars, Academic and Athletic Award Winners Announced

Academic and Athletic Awards were presented to the following students:

Katelyn Owens, Kip Reeder and Hylie Holloway – Claiborne Parish Scholars

Emma Shepherd, Outstanding Field Performer – Track, Outstanding Offensive Player – Softball, MVP – Softball, All District – Softball, All MAIS – Softball

Tatum Hays, Most Improved – Softball

Alee Spigener, All District – Softball

Katherine McClung, Outstanding Track Performer – Track

Sky McMullan, All District – Basketball, Outstanding Offensive Player – Basketball, All MAIS – Basketball.

Grady Brasher, Outstanding Offensive Player – Basketball, Outstanding Defensive Player – Football, All District – Football

Rafe Robinett, Coaches Award – Football