2018 Varsity/Junior Varsity Baseball Schedule


as of January 25, 2018

Date Day Opponent Class Place Time
Feb 13 Tuesday Franklin JV / V (Away) 4:00
Feb 15 Thursday Providence JV (Home) 4:30
Feb 16 Friday Franklin JV / V (Home) 4:00
Feb 20 Tuesday Riverfield V (Home) 5:00
Feb 23-24 Friday UCA Tournament JV / V (UCA) TBA
Feb 27 Tuesday Riverfield V (Away) 5:00
Mar 2 Friday Open TBA (TBA) TBA
Mar 6 Tuesday Columbia Christian JV / V (Away) 5:00
Mar 8 Thursday Providence JV (Away) 4:30
Mar 9 Friday Riverdale* JV / V (Home) 5:00 
Mar 13 Tuesday Central* JV / V (Home) 5:00 
Mar 16 Friday Briarfield* JV / V (Away) 5:00 
Mar 20 Tuesday Tallulah* JV / V (Home) 5:00 
Mar 23 Friday UCA* JV / V (Away) 5:00 
Mar 26 Monday Tensas* JV / V (Away) 4:00 
Mar 29 Thursday Columbia Christian JV / V (Home) 5:00
Apr 3 Tuesday Riverdale* JV / V (Away) 5:00 
Apr 6 Friday Central* JV / V (Away) 5:00 
Apr 10 Tuesday Briarfield* JV / V (Home) 5:00 
Apr 13 Friday Tallulah* JV (Away) 5:00 
Apr 17 Tuesday UCA* JV / V (Home) 5:00 
Apr 20 Friday Tensas* JV / V (Home) 5:00 
           
       
    ** -- Double Header  
    * -- Denotes District Game